Contact Us

Technical Support
Don Campbell / Al Albazi
support@playitamusements.com
224-265-4283

Part Sales
Angela Spinelle
parts@playitamusements.com
224-265-4287

Accounts Receivable & Payables
Patty Kohut
PKohut@playitamusements.com
224-265-4262

Operations
Jerry Korbecki
JKorbecki@playitamusements.com
224-265-4263

Game Sales
Vince Moreno
Vince.Moreno@sau.sega.com
224-265-4271

Game Sales
Marty Smith
Marty.Smith@sau.sega.com
662-812-3082

Game Sales
Carlos A. Laguardia
Carlos@sau.sega.com
847-899-5663

Play It! Amusements, Inc.
General Office
Main: 847-364-9787
Fax: 630-860-7775